Chatten School

Local Governing Body

Name of Governor		Appointed by	Term of appointment	Resigned
Andrew Hensman	Co-opted governor - Elected chair 2023/24	Trustees	18.05.2023-18.05.2027	
Miranda Andras Vice Chair	Co-opted governor	Trustees	21.09.2021-21.09.2025	
Gary Bloom	Co-opted governor	Trustees	21.09.2021-21.09.2025	
Emma Flaxman	Co-opted governor	Trustees	21.09.2021-21.09.2025	
Leanne Sutton	Parent governor	Elected by parents	01.12.2023-01.12.2027	
Adam Dean	Head of school	Ex-officio		
Maisie Reading	Staff governor	Elected by staff	11.10.2021-11.10.2025	
Nicola Fonseca	Parent governor	Elected by parents	3.11.2021-3.11.2025	
Heather Hamilton	Staff governor	Elected by staff	14.11.2022-14.11.2026	
Gemma Quantrill	Co-opted governor	Trustees	01.06.2023-01.06.2027	
Cristina di Santo	Parent governor	Elected by parents	9.12.2022-9.12.2026	21.09.2023
James Gilder	Co-opted governor	Trustees	21.09.2021-21.09.2025	31.08.2023
Nick Chatten	Co-opted governor	Trustees	21.09.2021-21.09.2025	31.08.2023